Ding level 80!

April 28, 2010

I recently got my Paladin to level 80 which is awesome. This comes a day before the (extended) spring raiding season came to a close (thanks to the Volcano over in Iceland) so it was very close. Seeing as I will be flying back to school today, I’ll probably not be posting anything until I get back into the rhythm of school life when I will write a post about my Paladin most likely. We’ll have to see how being at school affects the blogging and whether I need to do something about it. So see you in a few days!

Me

Leave a Reply

